Police Surgeries

Police surgeries will take place on the following dates:

Friday 10th January 14.00 – 15.00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short
Tuesday 14th January 09.30 – 10.30hrs Gawsworth Hub, Longbutts Lane, Gawsworth – PCSO Short
Wednesday 15th January 11.00 – 12.00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short

Sunday 26th January Mobile Police Surgery Van    Gawsworth & Chelford PCSO Short & PC Charnock
10.00 – 10.45hrs School Lane, Eaton
11.00 – 12.00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club A34 Marton
12:15 – 13:00hrs Chelford Road, Siddington
13.15 – 14:00hrs Village Hall Car Park, Salters Lane, Lower Withington
15.30 – 16:15hrs Lower Peover School, Lower Peover
16:30 – 17:15hrs Railway Station Car Park, Plumley

Friday 31st January 13.00 – 14.00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short
Thursday 6th February 10.00 – 11.00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short
Wednesday 12th February 14.00 – 15:00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short

Sunday 16th February Mobile Police Surgery Van    Gawsworth & Chelford PCSO Short & PC Charnock
09:30 – 10:15hrs Church Lane, Gawsworth
10:30 – 11:15hrs Church Lane, Henbury
11:45 – 12:30hrs Station Road / Dixon Drive / Knutsford Road (in that area visible from the junction) Chelford
14.00 – 14:45hrs Church Car Park, Toft
15.00 – 15:45hrs Layby opposite the school, Over Peover

Friday 21st February 14:30 – 15:30hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short
Tuesday 25th February 12.00 – 13.00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short

Saturday 7th March 10.00 – 11.00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short
Friday 13th March 15.00 – 16.00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short
Wednesday 18th March 11.00 – 12.00hrs Marton Meadows Golf Club – PCSO Short

Parish Clerk: Dr Elizabeth Maddock

Lower Withington Parish Council